KAN-therm: KAN-therm Prodajni predstavnici
Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image.


KAN-therm Prodajni predstavnici


Country Position Name Phone Fax Email Speaks
Latvia Regional Manager Sigvars Beigarts +371 28 442 779 - sbeigarts@kan-therm.com -
Romania Regional Manager Augustin Cuibus +40754080040 - acuibus@kan-therm.com EN, RO
Romania Regional Manager Horatiu Popescu +40751511009 - hpopescu@kan-therm.com EN, RO
Romania Commercial Manager Dan Obejdeanu +40799859239 - dobejdeanu@kan-therm.com EN, RO
Czech Republic Technical Sales Manager - Czech Republic Radek Lastovicka +420 604 775 364 - rlastovicka@kan-therm.com EN, CZ
Czech Republic Sales manager- Czech Republic Martin Karasek +420776231663 - mkarasek@kan-therm.com EN, CZ
Bulgaria Regional Manager Georgy Bonev +359 89 954 5349 - gbonev@kan-therm.com EN, BG
Lithuania Regional Manager Modestas Zelvys +37 064 040 405 - mzelvys@kan-therm.com EN, LT
Estonia Regional Manager Aleksei Lebedev +372 (55) 56 76 56 - alebedev@kan-therm.com EN, EE
India Area Sales Manager-Delhi/NCR Mumuksh Sharma +91 704 283 3722 - msharma@kan-therm.com EN, HI
Nepal Regional Manager North Ashish Kumar +91 995 889 8922 - akumar@kan-therm.com EN, HI
India Regional Manager North Ashish Kumar +91 995 889 8922 - akumar@kan-therm.com EN, HI
India ASM Projects – HVAC & PHE Shaurya Singh +91 837 703 7171 - ssingh@kan-therm.com EN, HI
India Country Manager India Shailesh Khamar 00 91 9820282913 - skhamar@kan-therm.com EN, HI, MR, GUJ
Hungary Commercial Manager Adam Csibran +36204169250 - acsibran@kan-therm.com EN, HU
Hungary Regional Manager Norbert Gacs +36202802005 - ngacs@kan-therm.com EN, HU
Hungary Regional Manager Norbert Gáti +36704108520 - ngati@kan-therm.com EN, HU
Hungary Regional Engineer Roland Guba +36704108522 - rguba@kan-therm.com EN, HU
Bosnia and Hercegovina 2 Regional Manager Zdenko Jesih +385 99 44 65 440 - zjesih@kan-therm.com EN, BA, HR
Croatia Regional Manager Zdenko Jesih +385 99 44 65 440 - zjesih@kan-therm.com EN, BA, HR
Croatia Sales Manager Tomislav Juricev-Sudac +385 91 39 62 882 - tjuricev@kan-therm.com EN, HR
Slovenia Regional Manager Zdenko Jesih +385 99 44 65 440 - zjesih@kan-therm.com EN, BA, HR
Slovakia Sales Manager Slovakia Martin Forrai +421 917 227 111 - mforrai@kan-therm.com EN, SK
Finland Regional Manager Modestas Zelvys +37 064 040 405 - mzelvys@kan-therm.com EN, LT
Sweden Regional Manager Modestas Zelvys +37 064 040 405 - mzelvys@kan-therm.com EN, LT
Norway Regional Manager Modestas Zelvys +37 064 040 405 - mzelvys@kan-therm.com EN, LT
Austria - - +49 (0) 2241 234 080 - info@kan-therm.com EN
Germany - - +49 (0) 2241 234 080 - info@kan-therm.com EN, DE
Switzerland - - +49 (0) 2241 234 080 - info@kan-therm.com EN
Poland - - +48 85 74 99 200 - kan@kan-therm.com PL, EN
Ukraine - - +38 (044) 379-14-55 - kiev@kan-therm.com -
Belarus - - +375 29 645 93 91 - minsk@kan-therm.com -
Serbia Technical Sales Manager Serbia Nebojša Žakula +381 69 245 7594 - nzakula@kan-therm.com EN, SRB
Serbia Technical Sales Manager Luka Vuletic +38 1638722790 - lvuletic@kan-therm.com EN, SRB
Moldova Regional Manager Horatiu Popescu +40751511009 - hpopescu@kan-therm.com EN, RO
Moldova Commercial Manager Dan Obejdeanu +40799859239 - dobejdeanu@kan-therm.com EN, RO
Russian Federation - - +7 495 638 51 14 - moscow@kan-therm.com -
Bangladesh Regional Manager Ashish Kumar +91 995 889 8922 - akumar@kan-therm.com EN, HI
Bhutan Regional Manager Ashish Kumar +91 995 889 8922 - akumar@kan-therm.com EN, HI
Sri Lanka Regional Manager Ashish Kumar +91 995 889 8922 - akumar@kan-therm.com EN, HI
Brunei Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Burma Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Cambodia Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL
Indonesia Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Laos Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Malaysia Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Philippines Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Singapore Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Thailand Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Vietnam Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Spain Key Account Manager Michal Rozkiewicz 00 48 691 253 421 - rozkiewiczm@kan-therm.com EN, PL
Algeria Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Morocco Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
China Regional Manager Szymon Kurzajewski 48 691 253 419 skurzajewski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, CN
France Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Ireland Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Portugal Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski +48 691 250 175 - psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Angola Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski +48 691 250 175 - psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Benin Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Botswana Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Burkina Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Burundi Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Cameroon Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Cape Verde Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Central African Republic Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Chad Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Congo Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Congo, Democratic Republic Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Djibouti Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Egypt Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Equatorial Guinea Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Eritrea Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Ethiopia Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Gabon Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Gambia Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski +48 691 250 175 - psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Ghana Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Guinea Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Guinea-Bissau Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Ivory Coast Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski +48 691 250 175 - psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Kenya Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Lesotho Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski +48 691 250 175 - psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Liberia Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Libya Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Madagascar Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Malawi Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Mali Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Mauritania Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Mozambique Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Namibia Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Niger Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Nigeria Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Rwanda Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Sao Tome and Principe Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski +48 691 250 175 - psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Senegal Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Seychelles Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Sierra Leone Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski +48 691 250 175 - psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Somalia Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
South Africa Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Tanzania Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Togo Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Tunisia Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Uganda Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Zambia Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
Zimbabwe Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
East Timor Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski +48 691 250 175 - psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Panama Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski +48 691 250 175 - psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Israel Key Account Manager Michal Rozkiewicz 00 48 691 253 421 - rozkiewiczm@kan-therm.com EN, PL
Pakistan Key Account Manager Michal Rozkiewicz 00 48 691 253 421 - rozkiewiczm@kan-therm.com EN, PL
Turkey Key Account Manager Michal Rozkiewicz 00 48 691 253 421 - rozkiewiczm@kan-therm.com EN, PL
Yemen Business Development Manager Adam Ożóg 00 48 608 335 717 aozog@kan-therm.com FR, EN, PL
British Virgin Islands Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski +48 691 250 175 - psikorski@kan-therm.com EN
Brazil Business Development Manager Richard Valdez +1 206 300 1254 - rvaldez@kan-therm.com EN, ES
Chile Business Development Manager Richard Valdez +1 206 300 1254 - rvaldez@kan-therm.com EN, ES
USA Business Development Manager Richard Valdez +1 206 300 1254 - rvaldez@kan-therm.com EN, ES
Canada Business Development Manager Richard Valdez +1 206 300 1254 - rvaldez@kan-therm.com EN, ES
Mexico Business Development Manager Richard Valdez +1 206 300 1254 - rvaldez@kan-therm.com EN, ES
Venezuela Business Development Manager Richard Valdez +1 206 300 1254 - rvaldez@kan-therm.com EN, ES
French Guiana Business Development Manager Richard Valdez +1 206 300 1254 - rvaldez@kan-therm.com EN, ES
Suriname Business Development Manager Richard Valdez +1 206 300 1254 - rvaldez@kan-therm.com EN, ES
Guyana Business Development Manager Richard Valdez +1 206 300 1254 - rvaldez@kan-therm.com EN, ES
Colombia Business Development Manager Richard Valdez +1 206 300 1254 - rvaldez@kan-therm.com EN, ES
Ecuador Business Development Manager Richard Valdez +1 206 300 1254 - rvaldez@kan-therm.com EN, ES
Peru Business Development Manager Richard Valdez +1 206 300 1254 - rvaldez@kan-therm.com EN, ES
Bolivia Business Development Manager Richard Valdez +1 206 300 1254 - rvaldez@kan-therm.com EN, ES
Paraguay Business Development Manager Richard Valdez +1 206 300 1254 - rvaldez@kan-therm.com EN, ES
Uruguay Business Development Manager Richard Valdez +1 206 300 1254 - rvaldez@kan-therm.com EN, ES
Argentina Business Development Manager Richard Valdez +1 206 300 1254 - rvaldez@kan-therm.com EN, ES
Greece Technical sales manager Christos Bitos +30 6972 01 8539 - cbitos@kan-therm.com EN, GR
Bahrain Regional Sales Director Habel Varghese +971 508461943 - hvarghese@kan-therm.com EN
Iraq Key Account Manager Michal Rozkiewicz 00 48 691 253 421 - rozkiewiczm@kan-therm.com EN, PL
Jordan Regional Sales Director Habel Varghese +971 508461943 - hvarghese@kan-therm.com EN
Kuwait Regional Sales Director Habel Varghese +971 508461943 - hvarghese@kan-therm.com EN
Oman Regional Sales Director Habel Varghese +971 508461943 - hvarghese@kan-therm.com EN
Qatar Regional Sales Director Habel Varghese +971 508461943 - hvarghese@kan-therm.com EN
Saudi Arabia Regional Sales Director Habel Varghese +971 508461943 - hvarghese@kan-therm.com EN
Lebanon Regional Sales Director Habel Varghese +971 508461943 - hvarghese@kan-therm.com EN
United Arab Emirates Regional Sales Director Habel Varghese +971 508461943 - hvarghese@kan-therm.com EN
Kazakhstan Representative to Kazakhstan Marat Ispulaev +77023950295 mispulaev@kan-therm.com RU
Kazakhstan The sales Manager of Kazakhstan Maxim Petlak +77761899989 mpetlyak@kan-therm.com RU
Kazakhstan Regional Representative of Almaty Denis Popov +77477182332 dpopov@kan-therm.com RU
Kyrgyzstan Director of Business Development for CA Region Vladimir Kuno +79036134430 vkuno@kan-therm.com RU
Georgia Director of Business Development for CA Region Vladimir Kuno +79036134430 vkuno@kan-therm.com RU
Tajikistan Director of Business Development for CA Region Vladimir Kuno +79036134430 vkuno@kan-therm.com RU
Turkmenistan Director of Business Development for CA Region Vladimir Kuno +79036134430 vkuno@kan-therm.com RU
Uzbekistan Director of Business Development for CA Region Vladimir Kuno +79036134430 vkuno@kan-therm.com RU
Mongolia Director of Business Development for CA Region Vladimir Kuno +79036134430 vkuno@kan-therm.com RU
England Key Account Manager Katarzyna Szalwa 00 48 728 940 807 kszalwa@kan-therm.com EN, PL
Northern Ireland Key Account Manager Katarzyna Szalwa 00 48 728 940 807 kszalwa@kan-therm.com EN, PL
Wales Key Account Manager Katarzyna Szalwa 00 48 728 940 807 kszalwa@kan-therm.com EN, PL
Scotland Key Account Manager Katarzyna Szalwa 00 48 728 940 807 kszalwa@kan-therm.com EN, PL
Kolkata Senior Area Sales Manager Samrat Sinha 00 91 9830096361 ssinha@kan-therm.com HI, EN
India Senior Area Sales Manager Samrat Sinha 00 91 9830096361 ssinha@kan-therm.com HI, EN
Middle East Sales Manager – Middle East Jemin George +971 56 350 6598 jgeorge@kan-therm.com HI, EN
Country Position Name Phone Fax Email Speaks

Europe
 
Asia
 
Middle-East
Africa
 
 
North America
 
South America